The Water Brothers nominated for a CSA!

The Water Brothers: Season 4 is nominated for the Rob Steward Award for Best Science or Nature Documentary Program or series at the Canadian Screen Awards.  

Good luck to Hosts/Directors Alex & Tyler Mifflin and Executive Producers Jonathan Baker, Wendy MacKeigan and Jane Jankovic.